#SigningSaturday 11-03-17

#hellomynameis…ben! 

Again this week I’ve posted a few videos, but here’s this week’s –

#SigningSaturday and #time for #breakfast #croissants #butter & #jam #coffee #GetTheNationSigning it’s #Fun2Sign! 👍 @SCoRMembers @WeAHPs


However, it a sometimes requires more than one take…😂


Also this week I created a new Twitter handle – @Fun2Sign – in order to help me learn sign language and to share other peoples Twitter offerings!


I posted a video earlier in the week, signing the question “What’s your name?” I subsequently posted a revised video with a grammatically correct version after learning I was doing it wrong!


That’s the lot for this week!

Have a go yourself and help #GetTheNationSigning!

It’s #Fun2Sign! 👍

Leave a Reply

