November’s #TOTM from 29/11 ‘Terms of endearment’

Hola!

The biggest response I had from tweets/posts this month was to do with the use of terms of endearment with patients, so the winner of November’s #TOTM award goes to…

from 24-11-15 ‘Terms of endearment’

No need for me to go over the same stuff here again, but suffice as to say i’ve been discussing this with colleagues since my original tweet and I haven’t changed how I interact with my patients! I would certainly be interested to do some research into this subject, but that will have to wait until the postgrad is finished next Spring!

For those of you that have already clicked on the link and read my original post, then thanks for popping by again! For those that are seeing it for the first time, then please feel free to drop me a line and give me your opinions and experiences!

Only one more #TOTM to go until my very first #TOTY!

Ben 🙂

Leave a Reply

