#TOTM from 10-05-15 “#SoR WEEK”

Hey, hey, hey!

Welcome to my very first #TOTM or as you have probably already guessed “Tweet Of The Month!” On the first day of each new month I will be selecting a tweet from the previous month that stands out for me as one of my favourites. It might be an existing #TOTW as in this case, it might be a favourite, or it might even be a tweet that after trawling through my month’s worth of tweets I re-discovered and felt it deserved a chance!

Anyways, here it is, my #TOTM from May:

http://wp.me/p4r8be-4j

I hope it gives you another opportunity to take a look at some of the great work that the Society of Radiographers and it’s members do. There are a growing number of us, along with other allied health professionals that are trying to make the most of social media to keep in touch and to share knowledge, whilst in the meantime having fun in the process!

Thanks for all your continued support. I hope you continue to get in touch, like, share, and follow me and my endeavours!

Here’s to June and all it brings…other than my 40th birthday that is!

Ben 🙂

2 thoughts on “#TOTM from 10-05-15 “#SoR WEEK”

Leave a Reply

