“Hi hunny i’m home!”

Hi everyone! Welcome back to the wonderful world of radiographerben! Have you missed me? Go on…..you can say…I won’t be offended! What….not even a teensy-weensy-ickle bit!? I knew it!

Oh well, here I am again after a 4 week break from mini-blogging. I’ve been away on holiday and working night shifts, so have been tweeting a little less often too…which is probably no bad thing! As you may have already noticed I passed the 2000 tweet mark earlier today, but I think that for this year I will try to go for the “less is more” method of tweeting…you may be pleased to hear!

Anyways, for my #TOTW return I have chosen a really good tweet from earlier in the week:

RT Please look out for signs your friends might be unhappy or overwhelmed on . PLS RT!

It’s from YoundMinds, a charity concerned about the mental health of young people. Having said that however, I think when you’ve watched the short video, you’ll agree that this is applicable to people of all ages! Nothing more important than keeping an eye on your friends and being there for them when they need you 🙂

Short and sweet. Hope you agree with the sentiment of the video and feel happy to share it with your friends!

It’s good to be back!

Ben 🙂

Leave a Reply

